skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 25 -
@ Ramapo Saints
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, College Road, Monsey, NY, USA
12:45 PM EDT
Sat Nov 14 -
@ NJ Colonials
Bridgewater Skating Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 15 -
Devils Youth
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 21 -
Ramapo Saints
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sun Nov 22 -
Jr Flyers Black
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 6 -
@ NJ Bandits
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
11:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 13 -
Lady Patriots
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
1:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 19 -
NJ Colonials
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 20 -
@ Lady Patriots
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
9:40 AM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
@ Jr Flyers Black
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
NJ Bandits
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
2:45 PM EST