skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 10 -
Jr Flyers White
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 24
L
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8 -
Little Flyers
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sun Nov 8 -
@ Ramapo Saints
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sat Nov 14 -
@ NJ Colonials
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sun Nov 15 -
Devils Youth
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 21 -
Ramapo Saints
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sun Nov 22 -
Jr Flyers Black
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sat Nov 28 -
@ NJ Colonials (Blue)
Clary Anderson Arena, Chestnut Street, Montclair, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 6 -
@ NJ Bandits
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 13 -
Lady Patriots
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Dec 19 -
NJ Colonials
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 20 -
@ Lady Patriots
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 9 -
@ Jr Flyers Black
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
NJ Bandits
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Jr. Flyers White
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 7 -
@ Devils Youth
3:00 PM EST