skip navigation

16U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 18
L
@ Jr Flyers Black
Ice Line, West Chester PA
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
@ Jr. Flyers White
Ice Line, West Chester PA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
L
@ Little Flyers
Ice Works, Aston PA
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
W
@ NJ Rockets
Rock Ice Center, Dunellen, NJ
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
Jr Flyers Black
Ice Land, Hamilton NJ
FINAL
Sat Nov 14 -
Tri-City Eagles
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sat Nov 14
W
@ Ramapo Saints
Ice Land
FINAL
Sat Nov 21 -
Practice
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 5 -
@ Lady Patriots
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
Cancelled
Sun Dec 6 -
NJ Titans
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sat Dec 12 -
Little Flyers
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 13 -
Jr. Flyers White
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Dec 19 -
@ Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 20 -
@ NJ Colonials
Rock Ice Center, North Avenue, Dunellen, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 2 -
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 9 -
Ramapo Saints
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 16 -
Ramapo Saints
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 23 -
@ NY Islanders
Northwell Health Ice Center at Eisenhower Park, Merrick Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 24 -
Lady Patriots
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 24 -
Ironbound U14AAA
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Postponed
Sat Jan 30
W
NJ Rockets
Ice Land
FINAL
Sat Jan 30 -
@ NJ Colonials U14AAA
Mennen Sports Arena, Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA
Postponed
Sun Jan 31 -
Piedmont Predators
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 31
W
NJ Titans
Ice Land
FINAL
Sun Jan 31 -
@ Piedmont Predators
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 31
T
@ NJ Colonials
Bridgewater Sports Arena
Final/OT
Sat Feb 6
W
@ NJ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena - Rink #2
FINAL
Sun Feb 7 -
@ Ironbound U17
Prudential Center, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sat Feb 13
L
Ramapo Saints 16AA
Pro Skate
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
L
@ NJ Colonials 16AA
Pro Skate
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 15
L
@ Ironbound U14AAA
Pro Skate
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
L
Ramapo Saints
Ice Land
FINAL
Sat Feb 27 -
NJ Colonials 16AA
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sat Feb 27
L
@ Montclair Blues U19
MSU
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
L
Ironbound U17
Ice Land
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
@ Ironbound U17
Barnabas HHH
FINAL
Sun Mar 7 -
NJ Colonials
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sun Mar 14
L
Prospects
Ice Land
FINAL
Fri Mar 19 -
@ NJ Titans
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 19 -
NJ Colonials 16AA
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 27 -
@ Little Flyers U16 AA
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
4:15 PM EDT