skip navigation

19U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 18 -
@ Montclair Blues
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 25 -
Lady Patriots
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 14 -
NJ Titans
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 15 -
@ York Lady Devils
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 5 -
@ Snider Hockey
Class of 1923 Arena, Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA, USA
4:20 PM EST
Sun Dec 6 -
York Lady Devils
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 12 -
Montclair Blues
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 2 -
Jr Flyers U19
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
@ Lady Patriots
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
4:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
@ NJ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown Township, NJ, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Jr Flyers U19
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
5:30 PM EST