skip navigation

19U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 17 -
@ Piedmont Predators
Haymarket Iceplex
Cancelled
Sat Oct 17 -
Piedmont Predators
Haymarket Iceplex
Cancelled
Sun Oct 18
W
@ Montclair Blues
Floyd Hall Arena, Clove Road, Little Falls, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
L
Lady Patriots
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
W
Little Flyers U16 AA
Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
IronBound
Prudential Center, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA - RWJB Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
@ Montclair Blues
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
W
Rowan University
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 27
L
@ Montclair Blues
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
W
Montclair Blues
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
W
NJ Titans
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
W
NJ Titans
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
W
@ Montclair Blues
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5 -
@ Snider Hockey
Class of 1923 Arena, Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 6 -
IronBound
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sat Dec 12 -
Montclair Blues
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 20 -
@ Piedmont Predators
Haymarket Iceplex, Washington Street, Haymarket, VA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 20 -
Piedmont Predators
Haymarket Iceplex, Washington Street, Haymarket, VA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 2 -
Jr Flyers U19
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 3 -
NY Islanders
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
@ Lady Patriots
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
4:50 PM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
@ NY Islanders
Northwell Health Ice Center at Eisenhower Park, Merrick Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
5:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
@ NJ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown Township, NJ, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Jr Flyers U19
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
5:30 PM EST