skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 3
L
Florida Alliance
International Skating Center of Connecticut, 1375 Hopmeadow St, Simsbury, CT 06070, USA - Olympic rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
@ CT Northern Lights Silver
International Skating Center of Connecticut, 1375 Hopmeadow St, Simsbury, CT 06070, USA - Olympic rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
L
New England Pioneers
International Skating Center of Connecticut, 1375 Hopmeadow St, Simsbury, CT 06070, USA - Olympic rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
L
Shoreline Sharks
International Skating Center of Connecticut, 1375 Hopmeadow St, Simsbury, CT 06070, USA - ISCC-NHL
FINAL
Mon Sep 5 -
@ Shoreline Sharks
International Skating Center of Connecticut, Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT, USA
7:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 11 -
Bandits
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
3:45 PM EDT
Fri Sep 23 -
ROCKETS HOCKEY CLUB
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 24
W
@ Jr Flyers Orange
2765 NJ-23, Stockholm, NJ 07460, USA - Forum
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
PHC Belles
2765 NJ-23, Stockholm, NJ 07460, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
L
@ NJ Bandits
2765 NJ-23, Stockholm, NJ 07460, USA - Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
Saints
Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Oct 1 -
@ MYHA
50 Southlawn Ct, Rockville, MD 20850, USA
11:10 AM EDT
Sat Oct 1 -
@ MYHA
50 Southlawn Ct, Rockville, MD 20850, USA
4:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 2 -
@ St James
6805 Industrial Rd, Springfield, VA 22151, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 2 -
@ St James
6805 Industrial Rd, Springfield, VA 22151, USA
4:50 PM EDT
Sat Oct 8
W
@ Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Palmer Imaging Arena, Center Ice Drive, Delmont, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
St James
Palmer Imaging Arena, Center Ice Drive, Delmont, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
L
@ Coeur d'Alene Lady Thunder
100 Center Ice Dr, Delmont, PA 15626, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
L
St James
Palmer Imaging Arena, Center Ice Drive, Delmont, PA, USA Palmer Imaging Arena - Palmer Imaging Arena AHA
FINAL
Mon Oct 10 -
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Palmer Imaging Arena, Center Ice Drive, Delmont, PA, USA
8:25 AM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
@ Lady Cyclones
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, Chelsea Piers, New York, NY, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 22 -
MYHA
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
6:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 29
W
Jr Flyers Orange
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
L
NJ Bandits
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 5 -
@ JR Flyers
10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ 07470, USA - Rink 1
6:45 PM EDT
Sun Nov 6
L
16 Aspen Dr, Randolph, NJ 07869, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
@ MYHA
10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ 07470, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
@ PHC Belles
601 Holly Dell Dr, Sewell, NJ 08080, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
Little Flyers 19U
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
L
CT Polar Bears
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
L
Jr Flyers 19U
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 27 -
TBD
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
NY Islanders
6 Tennis Ct, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
St James
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ, USA
7:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
St James
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
@ Jr Flyers Orange
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
Bandits
6 Tennis Ct, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 7 -
@ PHC Belles
601 Holly Dell Dr, Sewell, NJ 08080, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 14
W
Tri-City Eagles
7 Parkridge Rd, Haverhill, MA 01835, USA - Gold
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
York Lady Devils
7 Parkridge Rd, Haverhill, MA 01835, USA - Gold
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
L
MYHA Blue
7 Parkridge Rd, Haverhill, MA 01835, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 15 -
Buffalo Regals
7 Parkridge Rd, Haverhill, MA 01835, USA - Blue
5:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 21
W
1000 Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
T
1000 Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Bandits
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
5:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
Lady Cyclones
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sat Feb 4 -
@ NY Islanders
Northwell Health Ice Center, Merrick Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
5:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Jr Flyers Orange
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 12 -
NJ Youth Devils U19AA
560 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052, USA
12:45 PM EST
Sun Mar 5 -
NJ Colonials Girls
161 E Hanover Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
1:15 PM EST