skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 3 -
Capital Wolves
Champions Skating Center, Progress Drive, Cromwell, CT, USA - Upper Rink
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 3 -
Shoreline Sharks
Champions Skating Center, Progress Drive, Cromwell, CT, USA - Upper Rink
4:10 PM EDT
Sun Sep 4 -
@ Ironbound Elite
Champions Skating Center, Progress Drive, Cromwell, CT, USA - Upper Rink
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 4 -
@ MassConn United
Champions Skating Center, Progress Drive, Cromwell, CT, USA - Upper Rink
3:00 PM EDT
Mon Sep 5 -
Mid Fairfield Stars
Champions Skating Center, Progress Drive, Cromwell, CT, USA - Upper rink
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 17 -
@ WBS Jr. Knights
Revolution Ice Centre, Old Boston Road, Jenkins Township, PA, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 17 -
@ WBS Jr. Knights
Revolution Ice Centre, Old Boston Road, Jenkins Township, PA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 24
L
Saugerties Fillies
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24 -
@ NY Islanders
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
7:20 PM EDT
Sun Sep 25
L
WBS Jr. Knights
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 1 -
@ Lady Islanders
Clark Gillies Arena (Dix Hills Ice Rink), Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 9 -
@ Saugerties Fillies
Kiwanis Ice Arena, Small World Avenue, Saugerties, NY, USA
10:45 AM EDT
Sun Oct 9 -
@ Saugerties Fillies
Kiwanis Ice Arena, Small World Avenue, Saugerties, NY, USA
1:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
@ NJ Bandits
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
3:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
@ Philadelphia Liberties
Flyers Training Center, Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees Township, NJ, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
Princeton Youth Girls
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 29
L
Lady Islanders
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 30 -
Philadelphia Liberties
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ, USA
2:15 PM EDT
Sat Nov 5
L
NJ Bandits
601 Holly Dell Drive Washington Township, NJ 08080
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
L
@ The St. James
601 Holly Dell Drive Washington Township, NJ 08080
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
NY Islanders
601 Holly Dell Drive Washington Township, NJ 08080
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
@ NJ Bandits
6 Tennis Court Hamilton Township, NJ 08619
FINAL
Sun Nov 13 -
@ Princeton Youth Girls
Lisa McGraw Skating Rink, Great Road, Princeton, NJ, USA - At Princeton Day School
6:15 PM EST
Fri Nov 18 -
Lady Patriots
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ, USA
6:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 2 -
Snider Hockey
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, South Brunswick Township, NJ, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ Essex Hunt Club Foxes
48 Holland Rd, Peapack and Gladstone, NJ, USA
11:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 17
L
NJ Bandits
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 17 -
NJ Bandits
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
6:15 PM EST
Fri Jan 6 -
@ CT Ice Cats
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, South Brunswick Township, NJ, USA
1:25 PM EST
Fri Jan 6 -
Shoreline Sharks
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
6:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Mid Fairfield Stars
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, South Brunswick Township, NJ, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Florida Alliance
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
4:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
NJ Bandits 12U
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, South Brunswick Township, NJ, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
Devils Youth
Flyers Training Center, Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees Township, NJ, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
@ Snider Hockey
Flyers Training Center, Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees Township, NJ, USA
6:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 15 -
Nova Ice Dogs
Flyers Training Center, Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees Township, NJ, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 15 -
@ Lady Patriots
Flyers Training Center, Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees Township, NJ, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 21 -
@ Beacon Hill Club
Beacon Hill Club, 250 Hobart Avenue, Summit, NJ, USA - This is an outdoor rink, so please dress accordingly.
12:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
Beacon Hill Club
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
Saugerties Fillies
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ, USA
3:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
Saugerties Fillies
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ, USA
8:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
Essex Hunt Club Foxes
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, South Brunswick Township, NJ, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
St. James
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
St. James
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ, USA
9:15 AM EST
Fri Feb 17 -
Philadelphia Liberties
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, South Brunswick Township, NJ, USA
6:30 PM EST