skip navigation

10U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 17 -
@ TBD
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 18 -
NY Islanders
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ, USA
3:15 PM EDT
Sat Sep 24
L
MYHA
10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ 07470, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Philadelphia Junior Flyers
10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ 07470, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
The ST. James
10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ 07470, USA - Rink #3
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
L
Saugerties Fillies
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 15 -
NJ Bandits
10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ 07470, USA
2:15 PM EDT
Sat Nov 5
W
@ NJ Bandits
2765 NJ-23, Stockholm, NJ 07460, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
@ NY Islanders
2765 NJ-23, Stockholm, NJ 07460, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
Saugerties Fillies
2765 NJ-23, Stockholm, NJ 07460, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
@ MYHA
2765 NJ-23, Stockholm, NJ 07460, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 18 -
NJ Bandits
10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ 07470, USA
9:00 AM EST
Fri Jan 6 -
@ CT Northern Lights Silver
6 Tennis Ct, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619, USA
8:00 AM EST
Fri Jan 6 -
@ CT Junior Rangers
6 Tennis Ct, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619, USA
12:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
6 Tennis Ct, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619, USA
1:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
Boston Advantage
Pro Skate, 1000 Cornwall Rd, South Brunswick Township, NJ 08852, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 15 -
@ NJ Colonials Minor
Twin Oaks Ice Rink LLC, Columbia Road, Morristown, NJ, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 28 -
Saugerties Fillies
1000 Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852, USA
1:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
Saugerties Fillies
6 Tennis Ct, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619, USA
6:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 17 -
St. James
350 County Line Rd, Colmar, PA 18915, USA
12:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
NJ Colonials
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
Little Flyers
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
2:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 19 -
TBD
350 County Line Rd, Colmar, PA 18915, USA
6:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 19 -
TBD
350 County Line Rd, Colmar, PA 18915, USA
7:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 26 -
NJ Devils Possible Game
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
8:00 AM EST
Fri Mar 3 -
TBD
SportsCare Arena presented by Summit Health, Aspen Drive, Randolph, NJ, USA - SportsCare Rink #2
2:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 4 -
TBD
SportsCare Arena presented by Summit Health, Aspen Drive, Randolph, NJ, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 4 -
TBD
SportsCare Arena presented by Summit Health, Aspen Drive, Randolph, NJ, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sun Mar 5 -
TBD
SportsCare Arena presented by Summit Health, Aspen Drive, Randolph, NJ, USA
10:00 AM EST